Ballet for June 2018 Primary Election-Races Effecting North Alabama

Governor

Democrat

Sue Bell Cobb Christopher Countryman James Fields Walt Maddox Doug Smith Anthony White

Lieutenant Governor <u>Democrat</u>

Will Boyd

Attorney General <u>Democrat</u>

Chris Christie Joseph Siegelman

Secretary of State Democrat

Lula Albert Heather Milam

State Auditor Democrat

Miranda Joseph

Republican

Independent

Mark Johnson

Tommy Battle Scott Dawson Bill Hightower Kay Ivey Michael McAllister

Republican

Will Ainsworth Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh Rusty Glover

Republican

Chess Bedsole Troy King Steve Marshall Alice Martin

Republican

Michael Johnson John Merrill

Republican

Stan Cooke Elliott Lipinsky Jim Zeigler

Treasurer Democrat	<u>Republican</u>
No Candidates	David Black Stephen Evans John McMillian
Agriculture and Industries <u>Democrat</u> No Candidates	Republican Tracy Crane Gerald Dial Cecil Murphy Rick Pate
Alabama Supreme Court, Chief Justice Democrat	Republican
Bob Vance, Jr.	Tom Parker Lyn Stuart
Alabama Senate District 2 Democrat	<u>Republican</u>
Amy Wasyluka Michael Smith	Tom Butler Steve Smith
Alabama Senate District 6 Democrat	<u>Republican</u>
Johnny Mack Morrow	Eric Aycock Daniel Boman Steve Lolley Larry Strutts
Alabama Senate District 7 Democrat	<u>Republican</u>
Deborah Barros Johnathan Hard Deidra Willis	Sam Givhan Mary Scott Hunter

Alabama House of Representative District 3	3 <u>Republican</u>
Chad Young	Andrew Sorrell
Alabama House of Representative District	4 <u>Republican</u>
Juanita Healey	Tom Fredericks Parker Moore
Alabama House of Representative District) <u>Republican</u>
Terri Junes Savage	James Bowling Justin Morrow Scott Stadthagen
Alabama House of Representative District 2	21 <u>Republican</u>
Terry Jones	Rex Reynolds
Alabama House of Representative District	27 <u>Republican</u>
Bill Jones	Wes Kitchens Ronnie Opolka
Madison County Sheriff Democrat	<u>Republican</u>
John Boll	Blake Dorning Todd Hood Kevin Turner

Morgan County Sheriff <u>Democrat</u>

No Candidates

Republican

Randy Cavnar Darrell Childers Robert Clairday Ron Puckett Scott Owens

US House of Representative District <u>Democrat</u>

Peter Joffrion

Republican

Mo Brooks Clayton Hinchman